Payment Page for Love U: How to Protect Your Heart When He Won’t

The next session opens Wednesday, July 12, 2023. 

Reserve your spot now. 

2 monthly payments
4 weekly payments

The course dashboard opens Wednesday, July 12 with 6 weekly group sessions beginning the following Wednesday, July 19 at either 12:00 pm CDT or 7:00 pm CDT. (5:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm MST and 8:00 pm EST).

Check the time in your area at The Time Zone Converter.

It’s time for you to take back your God-given strength and be STRONG!

Based on the acronym STRONG, you’ll discover six key BOUNDARY principles confident women embrace. You’ll learn how to guard your heart and stand up against manipulation and control.

STRONG women know how to:

  • Spot manipulation
  • Trust their gut
  • Resolve conflict
  • Overcome vulnerabilities
  • Negotiate boundaries
  • Guard their heart

     

Share This: